

## VSPM ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION, NAGPUR JAWAHARLAL NEHRU ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE,

WADI, NAGPUR-440 023 (M.S.) @ (07104) 297091

(NAAC Accreditated at B+ Level)

Website: www.jncwadi.ac.in E-mail: jnc.wadi@rediffmail.com

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

| Sr. | Name                                     | Designation             |
|-----|--|-------------------------|
| No. |  |                         |
| 1   | Shri. Ranjeet Arvindbabu Deshmukh        | President               |
| 2   | Dr. Ashish Ranjeetbabu Deshmukh          | Vice-President          |
| 3   | Shri. Yuvraj Daulatrao Chalkhor          | Secretary               |
| 4   | Shri. Sudhir Chandrashekar Deshmukh      | Treasurer               |
| 5   | Shri. Praksh Mahadevrao Makrampure       | Joint Secretary         |
| 6   | Shri. Nitin Diliprao Ronghe              | Joint Secretary         |
| 7   | Shri. Suresh Marotrao Bondre             | Executive Member        |
| 8   | Shri. Dinkar Yashwantrao Raut            | <b>Executive Member</b> |
| 9   | Adv. Chandrashekhar Kashiramji Barethiya | <b>Executive Member</b> |
| 10  | Shri. Mohan Tukaramji Dangore            | <b>Executive Member</b> |
| 11  | Dr. (Mrs) Amishi Dipakrao Arora          | <b>Executive Member</b> |

कार्यवाह कार्यवाह व्हीएसपीएम अकॅडमी ऑफ हायर एज्यूकेशन, नागपूर.